Loading Events

← Back to Events

Main Hall

August 2021

Milford Folk Club – Singers’ evening

Thu 12 Aug 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Starts 7.30pm Bar open from 7pm. Bring your instrument(s) and your voice and join in…

Find out more »

JAM – Jazz at Milford: FIVE STAR SWING

Fri 27 Aug 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Starts 8pm Bar open 7:30pm                             …

Find out more »

September 2021

NT Live! Follies

Thu 2 Sep 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Starts 7pm Follies - starring Imelda Staunton, Tracie Bennett and Gary Raymond and directed by…

Find out more »

First Friday Lunch – in aid of The MoS Community Centre

Fri 3 Sep 1:00 pm

Entry: £6 - pay on door Every month a charity is invited to arrange a…

Find out more »

MoS Community Centre 10th Anniversary Dinner

Fri 3 Sep 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Starts 7pm Postponed for a year, the Community Centre can at last celebrate its 10…

Find out more »

Milford Folk Club – Straight Banana

Thu 9 Sep 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Starts 7.30pm Bar open from 7pm. Our local, amazing a cappella singers...not to be missed!…

Find out more »

Milford Movies: Nomadland

Fri 10 Sep 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Starts: 7pm Following the economic collapse of a company town in rural Nevada, Fern (Frances…

Find out more »

Milford Movies: Phantom of the Opera

Sun 12 Sep 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Starts 2pm Begins when an opera ghost terrorizes the cast and crew of the French…

Find out more »

Documentary: Concerto – A Beethoven Journey

Thu 16 Sep 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Starts 7pm Filmed over the course of four years, Award-winning filmmaker Phil Grabsky and his…

Find out more »

Milford Movies: A Dog’s Way Home

Thu 23 Sep 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Starts 7pm As a puppy, Bella finds her way into the arms of Lucas, a…

Find out more »

JAM – Jazz at Milford: SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Fri 24 Sep 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Starts 8pm Bar open 7:30pm                             …

Find out more »

Romeo & Juliet

Wed 29 Sep 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

By Sabel Productions and Cuba Pictures The Shakespeare classic filmed in 17 days on a…

Find out more »

October 2021

First Friday Lunch – in aid of Freedom to Learn

Fri 1 Oct 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Entry: £6 - pay on door Every month a charity is invited to arrange a…

Find out more »

Milford Movies: Audrey

Wed 6 Oct 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Starts 7pm Filmmaker Helena Coan examines the remarkable life and career of actress, fashion icon…

Find out more »

Christopher Gee – TV Comedy Impressionist

Fri 15 Oct 7:30 pm

An impressive comedy impressionist - One Man, many people "Christopher Gee was superb - my…

Find out more »

Rumours: A comedy by Neil Simon 28th-31st October: A live theatre production

Thu 28 Oct 7:30 pm - Sun 31 Oct 5:00 pm

One of the most sparkling comedies Neil Simon wrote! In their very middle class Home…

Find out more »

November 2021

Milford Movies: 23 Walks

Thu 4 Nov 7:00 pm

Starts 7pm A gentle, sweet, funny, romantic story of love in later life. Following a…

Find out more »

Blues Night: Ma Bessie & Her Pigfoot Band

Sat 6 Nov 8:00 pm

Starts at 8pm With a passion for the Empress of the Blues, Julia Titus started…

Find out more »
+ Export Events